Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Luxe Realistic Silicone Dildo 7 Inch With Suction Cup For Female

Quality
Price
Value
26 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $32.89

Special Price $25.90

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  1. Comfortable and fun to try. All in all a good buy. review by Cmonte18 on 5/10/2019
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    This was my first toy, so in all earnestness take what I say with a grain of salt.

    My initial impression was that the toy was very soft. Almost too soft. However this ended up being not true. It was very pliable to a level of pleasantness and it made use more comfortable. It didn't have any harsh smells and had quite a lot of detail. Also it's medium/average size so that's another thing that's good about it. It's not so big it's painful, but also not too small to be unfullining.

    The one down side I did experience, based on my own unique body and whatnot- was that the upper ridge on the head could be quite irritating after extended use. Vaginally, it would catch a certain spot inside of my repeatedly in an unpleasant way. Through with alternate orifices it's hardly noticeable. That's just my own personal minute complaint.

    All in all, affordable, fast shipping, and very attentive customer service.

    Definitely go ahead and try it. You have nothing to lose and everything to gain!

  2. Realistic Toy Modeled for Beginners review by Cesar L. on 5/10/2019
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    This is a great product with attention to detail and value in mind. It is more realistically sized than other products that companies sell adding to the allure of the item. The material is rubbery and firm, but not as hard as glass or as loose as some of the jelly ones. Slightly shorter than bigger toys, but the width is just fine for people trying these out. Detailed crevices and veins add to the aesthetic of it whiteout looking cartoonish. Surface has an good texture that is slightly uneven. Overall, excellent choice and good quality.

  3. This is The best toy. review by Nicki on 4/15/2019
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    This will make you you say drop that man for a hero and Like T L C said I'm not afraid to touch myself I don't need nobody else

  4. Perfect size and feel review by Nicole Y. on 4/15/2019
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    This thing is AMAZING!The Size is what i looking for.Feel Great

  5. Best realistic dildo review by Asia on 2/17/2019
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Couldn't wait to try it. It's almost better than the real one.the best sex toy I've had .

  6. Not what was advertised review by AngelBabyBlue on 11/26/2018
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Look like what was advertised in the pictures. Very simulated. I believe we got a spoof off the real thing cuz everybodys saying this product came with lube. Mine just came with a little manual.

  7. Perfect texture and size! review by Jean on 11/12/2018
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I had been looking for an affordable, quality product for a while and came across this. Perfect size for beginners. The material is great and its not too soft/hard. Strong suction cup and much flexibility. Also works well in a strap on harness. This is the third Paloqueth product I've bought and I will DEFINITELY be buying more.

  8. Definitely Realistic review by JR S. on 11/12/2018
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    We've been through six or seven different dildos like this and this is the best one we've tried. The texture really sells the experience, it feels silky to the touch almost like skin even when it's dry. I have one that looks almost exactly the same and was the same price, but its texture is kind of grippy by comparison.

  9. Dual density is 'game changing'! review by CR7 Fans on 11/9/2018
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    This is one of the most realistic toys I've seen. The dual density gives a very lifelike feel and the rigidity and texture are fantastic. The suction cup base holds onto any flat, smooth, surface with incredible strength. I stuck it on the door and left for about 3 hours, and it was still holding on when I returned. In my pictures you can see me trying to pull it straight off the wall with a lot of force, yet it didn't even budge.

    Paloqueth's quality is unbelievable....Especially for how inexpensive their products are. Get this for yourself and/or your partner and you won't be disappointed!

  10. so far so goooood! review by matt on 11/9/2018
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    so far in receiving the dildo weve already used it and like it alot. weve only had one other to compare it to (other than the real thing) and this one is far superior in quality. the texure is spot on... not sticky feeling or “hard” like the other. according to the wife this one nails the comfort level compared to our old one. size is pretty accurate and so is the look. shipping was quicker than expected. the free lube they include seems to work rather well to. will definately be purchasing more from this company in the future. also the packaging is very discret...plain brown box with very tiny print of the product in there.

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality