Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Realistic skin 8.7 Inch Dual layer Liquid Silicone Cock

Price
Value
Quality
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $41.25

Special Price $32.50

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Lifelike and firm review by Jan on 5/14/2019
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I love how realistic this dildo is! I don’t get anywhere with bright crazy colors so I always go for realistic and this is one of the best ones. If I had my eyes closed the only way I couldn’t tell the difference is because this one isn’t warm like a living body. It’s super soft and feels like skin. It has the right firmness to it for an erect penis. The veins look just right as well. They reall added a lot of nice detail. The balls are very big but they feel great. They are a wonderful size in relation to the dildo. The head is a deeper red than I am accustomed to but everyone is different and who knows, maybe there is someone out there identical to this in the pants. The girth is bigger than the average man but not too much so. Of course the length is 9 inches but that’s up to you as well. The suction works great. I really believe they used a lot of trial and error to get it right. I can use the suction and DIY any way I want. Ive overall been extremely pleased, over and over again.

  2. Not for first timers! review by Luice G. on 5/10/2019
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    This thing is a beast. I was super excited to get it and nearly tore myself to bits in the post office parking lot. I'll never walk right again. Not that I'm complaining, but if you are petite - you may want to look for something slightly smaller because as i said - this thing is a BEAST. The suction cup is great too, I stuck it on the windshield of my car and drove several hundred miles before it came off, and that's only because i crashed through a fence.

  3. Extremely realistic feeling review by aMAZIN on 5/10/2019
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Much larger than I expected and feels incredible both orally and anally it’s been almost a year and I’m still obsessed with it

  4. Totally awesome!! review by MX9boy on 11/12/2018
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Super realistic. Girlfriend and I were amazing by it. Bought to have some fun with and specifically DP since we wanted to simulate a threesome with just the two of us. It was very close to the size of me which was what I was looking for. We used it the night we got and I’m still seeing stars the next day! Also, no smell, color doesn’t seem to be coming off at all. Suction cup is great. Just buy it! It’ll be the best dildo you ever buy.

  5. Exactly as described review by Juan A Santos on 11/12/2018
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Came discretely packaged. Very realistic and soft with a bit of stiffness. Used it 3 times already on my wife, it is the first toy that she actually ask to use, as she is a bit shy about these things. She had a great orgasm each time when used along with clitoral stimulation. Size was bigger than anything she has experienced in real life, but not unmanageable. All in all a nice addition to our lovemaking.

  6. starsLooks and feels great! I was a little worried it might be ... review by Ej M. on 11/12/2018
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Looks and feels great! I was a little worried it might be too big, but its just right in my opinion.
    I'd say average length, but slightly more girth than average.

  7. one of the best toys in the toy box review by BooBoo Kitty on 11/9/2018
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    one of the best toys in the toy box. firm yet squishy exterior give a nice feel. the softer material around the base at the suction cup can tear if pulled from suction position vs break suction 1st. ordered a second for DP play.

  8. Definite pleaser review by KB 8 on 11/9/2018
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    As a bisexual male I bought this to practice my oral skills and test the gag reflex. Needless to say, this toy is a fantastic tool to improve all of the above. Firm but bendable it has improved my attempts for better oral and despite it's size, felt great in the other region also with the suction cup doing a great job holding it in place!

  9. HOLY CRAP IM IN LOVE review by Jenna Mase on 11/9/2018
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Y’all, this is the real deal. It’s so realistic that i had to give it a go as soon as I got it. It’s a lot bigger than it looks in pictures and I wouldn’t reccomend going straight for it. You definitely need to work yourself up before during this.

  10. Good size review by skid.No1 on 6/13/2018
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Good size and feel, and it looks realistic,but little too soft for me.make it firm will be better.value of money.

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value